February 25 - March 2, 2019


Croatia, the last champion of the old davis cup format

After 118 years of history, the Davis Cup has come to an end, at least in the traditional format. Croatia,…

See more

First Time Champions in 2018

Over the weekend, the Greek Stefanos Tsitsipas and the British Kyle Edmund won their first ATP World Tour titles in…

See more

ATP World Tour Awards 2018 Nominees

To keep the tradition started in 1973, ATP world Tour has announced the nominees for this year´s Awards. Fans, players…

See more

Lesia remains the queen of Acapulco

Acapulco, Guerrero, March 3rd.- Lesia Tsurenko champion of Abierto Mexicano Telcel, presented by HSBC, after defeating Stefanie Voegele (5-7, 7-6…

See more